314.276.sold

About Kathy Helbig

Meet The Team

Kathy Helbig Owner

Kelly Richert Licensed Realtor/Listing Manager

  • Direct: 314-732-6211
  • Office: 636-229-8562
  • Cell: 314-732-6211
  • Fax: 636-229-8562
  • Email: kelly@khghomes.com

Kindle Thompson Licensed Realtor/ISA/Lead Generation Specialist

  • Direct: 636-295-2655
  • Office: 636-229-8755
  • Cell: 636-295-2655
  • Fax: 636-229-8561
  • Email: Kindle@KHGHomes.com

Samantha Orton Licensed Agent and Design Specialist

Reagan Oglesby Licensed Realtor

  • Direct: 636-248-4463
  • Office: 636-229-8550
  • Cell: 636-248-4463
  • Fax: 636-229-8561
  • Email: reagan@khgexperience.com

Shannon Rivers Licensed Realtor

  • Direct: 636-229-8552
  • Office: 636-229-8550
  • Cell: 314-609-7572
  • Fax: 636-229-8552
  • Email: soldbyshan@aol.com

Noel Schreimann Licensed Realtor

  • Direct: 636-229-8557
  • Office: 636-229-8550
  • Cell: 636-734-4022
  • Fax: 636-229-8561
  • Email: noel@khghomes.com

Tammy Hermann Realtor

  • Direct: 314-229-8549
  • Office: 636-229-8550
  • Cell: 314-443-7721
  • Fax: 636-229-8561
  • Email: Tammy@khgexperience.com

Maureen Henson Licensed Realtor/Marketing

Mary Wagner Office Administration

  • Direct: 636-229-8553
  • Office: 636-229-8550
  • Fax: 636-229-8561
  • Email: Mary@KHGHomes.com

Questions? Just Ask!